No good day

Well, it was perfectly okay I suppose, but I didn’t get anything done. Even though I have 2 custom orders to finish and about a kamillion etsy things to whip up but did i do anything to accomplish that? No. I turned my sewing machine on for literally 2 minutes and sewed a seam, and then I just stared at it. For 10 minutes. Just stared.

Terrible.

But hopefully tomorrow will be a more productive day, seeing as I won’t have to wade through the human soup that is the traffic on the interstate 5 in midday. But for now, I will lurk around craftster.org and longhaircommunity.com.

Maybe I’ll have another go with my sewing machine. No promises though.

~ by xxbereftxx on August 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
